Astronaut

« At Léopold, we're always thirsty for out of this world adventures, which is why we're sending you into orbit with our light and thirst-quenching Session IPA. With this beer, the law of attraction applies: prepare to be seduced by its bitterness and citrus notes. »
Session IPA. 4.7% alc. Astronaut is a dry hopped beer with a dry finish and easy to drink with its lemon and grapefruit notes.
HOPS: Simcoe, Centennial
Alc 4,7%33 CLSEASON SERIES
 

Wood Club

“At Léopold, we are patient by nature. But we can't resist a well-aged beer for long.”
Belgian Pale Ale Oak Aged, aged in Armagnac barrels. Alc. 8% Limited edition. Full of wisdom, WOOD CLUB is a take on our Léopold 7 Classic, a lightly amber blonde, aged for six months in Armagnac oak barrels. With its smoky, woody nose, this beer is made to be relished and enjoyed with patience, just like the gradual passing of the seasons.
HOPS: Simcoe, Chinook
Alc 8,5%33 CLSEASON SERIES
SOLD OUT – A VICTIM OF ITS OWN SUCCESS

RoadTrip

“At Léopold we're ready to taste the freedom of a road trip. The destination: pleasure. This alcohol-free beer takes you there with an original acidity and a unique sharp bouquet.”
Alcohol-free Hazy Sour Alc. 0% The first alcohol-free 100% home-made craft beer to be enjoyed without moderation! This original creation is a first for Belgium. Fermented with lactobacillus, a completely natural process without distillation. A refreshing, uplifting beer with a surprising sharp bouquet. A new “beer” experience meeting the customer demand for quality, alcohol-free drinks.
HOPS: Simcoe, Chinookk
Alc 0,3%33 CLSEASON SERIES
SOLD OUT – A VICTIM OF ITS OWN SUCCESS

Astronaut

« Pour étancher sa soif de nouveaux espaces, Léopold s’offre un voyage en orbite avec cette Session IPA légère et désaltérante. Lois de l’attraction obligent, il succombe pour son amertume et ses notes d’agrumes. »
Session IPA. 4,7% alc. Astronaut est bière houblonnée à cru, à la finale sèche, facile à boire avec ses arômes de citron et de pamplemousse.
HOUBLONS: Simcoe, Centennial
Alc 4,7%33 CLCANS SERIES
 

Wood Club

« Léopold est d’ordinaire patient. Mais il ne résiste jamais longtemps à une bière qui a su prendre le temps de bien vieillir. »
Belgian Pale Ale Oak Aged, vieillie en fûts d’Armagnac. 8% alc. Edition limitée. Gorgée de sagesse, la WOOD CLUB est une déclinaison de la Léopold 7 Classic, blonde légèrement ambrée, vieillie en fût de chêne d'Armagnac pendant six mois. Avec son nez fumé et de bois, cette bière appelle à être savourée avec patience et délectation, au rythme des saisons qui passent.
HOUBLONS: Simcoe, Chinook
Alc 8,1%33 CLCANS SERIES
ÉPUISÉE, VICTIME DE SON SUCCÈS

Road Trip

« Léopold est prêt à goûter aux joies d’un road trip. Direction le plaisir avec cette bière sans alcool à l’acidité originale et au bouquet acidulé unique ». 
Hazy Sour sans alcool. 0% alc. Première CRAFT 0% d’alcool et 100% “fait maison” à boire sans modération ! Cette création originale est une première en Belgique. Fermentée à base de lactobacillus, entièrement naturelle et sans distillation. Une bière rafraîchissante et pleine de peps, offrant un bouquet acidulé surprenant. Une nouvelle expérience « bière » qui répond aux envies des consommateurs en quête de boissons de dégustation sans alcool.
HOUBLONS: Simcoe, Chinook
ÉPICES: Bergamote Fraîche
Alc 0%33 CLCANS SERIES
ÉPUISÉE, VICTIME DE SON SUCCÈS